This is the ARCHIVED WEBSITE for the 2014 Africa in Motion Film Festival.               For up-to-date information visit:

Board of Trustees

Gerhard Anders: Lecturer in African Studies, Centre of African Studies, University of Edinburgh

David Archibald: Lecturer in Film Studies, University of Glasgow

Lizelle Bisschoff: Africa in Motion fim festival founder, Research Fellow at University of Glasgow

Graham Campbell: Network Development Coordinator, African & Caribbean Network, Glasgow

Olumide Fadeyibi: Filmmaker

Joanna Keating: Head of International Development Team at The Scottish Government

Jacqueline Maingard: Reader in Film, University of Bristol

David Murphy: Professor, School of Languages, Cultures and Religions, University of Stirling

Stefanie Van de Peer: Teaching Fellow, University of Stirling

Peter West: Malawi's Honorary Consul in Scotland

Back to Top